Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.


Executive Headteacher: Mr Peter Thomas

Ms A Pathan

Head of School

Mrs K Canning

Head of School's Personal Assistant

Mrs D Guzzetta

Vice Principal

Ms L Hickman

Vice Principal

Ms J Paterson

Assistant Principal

Head of Sixth Form

Mr G Price

Assistant Principal

Pupil Premium Co Ordinator

Ms K Wright

Director of Safeguarding and Student Welfare

Ms V Bull

Assistant Principal

Mr N Bennett

Assistant Principal KS4

Mrs J Clark

Operations Manager

Mr M Stocks

Careers Co-Ordinator

Mrs E Tristam 

PSHE Co-Ordinator 

Mrs J Stockwell

Curriculum and Timetable Co-Ordinator

Ms P Colledge

Exams Officer

Suzanne Uprichard,
Chair of the Local Governing Body

 Board of Trustees Details


Mr R MacDonald

Pastoral Leader Year 8

Mrs Mason

Pastoral Leader Year 7

Mrs G Whittingham

Pastoral Leader 9

Mr R Arnold

Pastoral Leader 10

Ms M French

Pastoral Leader Year 11 

Ms J Mungovan


Mr M Boast

KS5 Director for Learning


Staff email database (by subject) - Download


Latest news

Academy Newsletter - Edition 29

Please click the link below to read this week's newsletter. In this edition we celebrate the legacy of HRH The Duke of Edinburgh, hear from year 7 student Ev...

Click to read more >

Our Calendar