Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

Staff

Executive Headteacher: Mr Peter Thomas

Ms A Pathan

Head of School

apathan@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mrs K Canning

Head of School's Personal Assistant

kcanning@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mrs D Guzzetta

Vice Principal

dguzzetta@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Ms L Hickman

Vice Principal

lhickman@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Ms J Paterson

Assistant Principal

Head of Sixth Form

jpaterson@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mr G Price

Assistant Principal

Pupil Premium Co Ordinator

gprice@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Ms K Wright

Director of Safeguarding and Student Welfare 

kwright@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Ms V Bull

Assistant Principal 

vbull@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mr N Bennett

Assistant Principal KS4

nbennett@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mrs J Clark

Operations Manager

jclark@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mr M Stocks

Careers Co-Ordinator

mstocks@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mrs E Tristam 

PSHE Co-Ordinator

etristam@hajc.leics.sch.uk 

Mrs J Stockwell

Curriculum and Timetable Co-Ordinator

jstockwell@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Ms P Colledge

Exams Officer

pcolledge@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Suzanne Uprichard,
Chair of the Local Governing Body

office@hajc.leics.sch.uk

 Board of Trustees Details

 

Mr R MacDonald

Pastoral Leader Year 8

rmacdonald@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mrs Mason

Pastoral Leader Year 7

kmason@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mrs G Whittingham

Pastoral Leader 9

gwhittingham@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mr R Arnold

Pastoral Leader 10

rarnold@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Ms M French

Pastoral Leader Year 11

mfrench@hajc.leics.sch.uk 

Ms J Mungovan

SENDCo

jmungovan@hajc.leics.sch.uk

Mr M Boast

KS5 Director for Learning

mboast@hajc.leics.sch.uk

 

Staff email database (by subject) - Download

 

Latest news

Academy Newsletter - Edition 29

Please click the link below to read this week's newsletter. In this edition we celebrate the legacy of HRH The Duke of Edinburgh, hear from year 7 student Ev...

Click to read more >

Our Calendar